Official INTERNET-RESOURCE

Taraz State Pedagogical University

ТАРАЗСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ 26-30 НОЯБРЯ 2018 Г. ПРОВОДИТ НЕДЕЛЮ СТУДЕНЧЕСКОЙ НАУКИ «ЖАС ТАЛАП-2018»



JOLDASSOVA ORYNKYZ

Vice-Rector for Educational Work and Social Issues

Джолдасова Орынкыз Копбосыновна

O.K. Joldassova was born on April 22, 1976. In 1996, she graduated from the Zhambyl Irrigation and Construction Institute by the specialty of “Economics and Management of the Agro-Industrial Sector”. She worked at Taraz State University named after M.Kh. Dulati in the following positions: Assistant, Lecturer, Senior Lecturer, Deputy Dean for Research, Assistant Professor, Head of Department, Scientific Secretary of the Academic Council of the TarSU named after M.Kh. Dulati. From September 23, 2014, she has been working as a Vice-Rector of Educational Work and Social Issues.

Scientific and teaching experiences associated with Scientific and Educational Activities in TarSU named after M.Kh.Dulati are 17 years.

In 2002 she entered the Graduate School of St. Petersburg University of Economics and Finance (SPSUEF). She defended her Thesis in 2005 at SPSUEF by the specialty of “Economics and Management of National Economy” under the supervision of Honored Worker of Science and Education of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Economics, Professor Yesipov Viktor. In 2008, she passed the recertification at the committee of the MES RK and received the degree of Candidate of Economic Sciences of the RK. Also, by decision of the Committee of the MES of the Republic of Kazakhstan, in 2009, she received the title of Associate Professor in the specialty of “Economics”

O.K. Joldassova constantly improves her professional level: studies the legislative and regulatory documents on the issues of working with documentation. She also attended refresher courses at the KIMEP Summer School of Economics for young teachers, a training seminar on the introduction of innovative technology in the educational process, a seminar on “Implementing the basic principles of the Bologna process and introducing the ЕСТS system in Kazakhstan’s Universities” at the MES RK, “The role of curator in modern academic -education process ”, at KazNU attended the courses“ Microeconomics teaching ”, certified by the curricula of B & EE and USAID,“ Curricular reform and quality assurance ”.

O.K. Joldassova has the appropriate scientific and theoretical training, owns the methodology of Higher Education. She actively attracts students to research work; she pays a lot of attention to the introduction of Innovative Technologies in the Educational Process.

For her conscientious attitude to work, she was repeatedly awarded incentive certificates, diplomas, and cash prizes. According to the results of 2008, Akim of Zhambyl region she was awarded for her contribution to Science. She always participates in the public life of the Department, Faculty, University, City and Region.

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support
Calendar

Online обучение

Официальный ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС

Таразский Государственный Педагогический Университет

abay175

С 16 МАРТА ВУЗЫ ПЕРЕЙДУТ НА ДИСТАНЦИОННУЮ ФОРМУ ОБУЧЕНИЯ



ДЖОЛДАСОВА ОРЫНКЫЗ КОПБОСЫНОВНА

Проректор по воспитательной работе и социальным вопросам

Джолдасова Орынкыз Копбосыновна

Джолдасова Орынкыз Копбосыновна – кандидат экономических наук.

Родилась 22 апреля 1976 года. В 1996 году окончила с отличием Жамбылский гидромелиоративно-строительный институт по специальности экономист-менеджер в отраслях АПК. С 1997 года по настоящее время работала в Таразском государственном университете имени М.Х. Дулати, была в должностях: ассистента, преподавателя, старшего преподавателя, заместителя декана по научно-исследовательской работе, доцента, заведующей кафедрой, ученого секретаря Ученого совета ТарГУ им. М.Х. Дулати. С сентября 2014 года Проректор по воспитательной работе и социальным вопросам.

В 2002 году поступила в аспирантуру Санкт-Петербургского университета экономики и финансов (СПбГУЭФ). Кандидатскую диссертацию защитила в 2005 году в СПбГУЭФ по специальности «Экономика и управление народным хозяйством» под научным руководством заслуженного деятеля науки и образования Российской Федерации, д.э.н., профессора Есипова Виктора Ефимовича. В 2008 году прошла переаттестацию при  комитете МОН РК получила степень кандидата экономических наук РК. Также решением Комитета МОН РК в 2009 году получила звание доцента по специальности  «Экономика».

Джолдасова О.К. постоянно повышает свой профессиональный уровень: изучает законодательные и нормативные документы по вопросам работы с документацией, ответственно и серьезно относится к выполнению должностных  обязанностей. Также прошла курсы повышения квалификации в летней школе экономики при КиМЭП для молодых преподавателей, обучающего семинара по внедрению инновационной технологии в учебный процесс, семинара «Реализация основных принципов Болонского процесса и внедрение системы ЕСТS в вузах Казахстана» при МОН РК, «Роль куратора в современном учебно-воспитательном процессе», прослушала курсы «Преподавание микроэкономики», сертифицирована учебными программами B&EE и USAID, «Curricular reform and quality assurance».

За добросовестное отношение к работе неоднократно награждена поощрительными грамотами и дипломами:

Благодарственное письмо Президента Республики Казахстан, 2015г., Премирована акимом Жамбылской области  за вклад в науку, Благодарственное письмо Агентства по проитиводействую коррупции по Жамбылской области, 2015г., Почетная грамота партии НұрОтан к 25-летию Независимости РК, 2016г., Благодарственное письмо за вклад в организацию Эстафеты огня 28-ой  Всемирной зимней универсиады, 2017г., Нагрудной знак «Ы. Алтынсарина» МОН РК, 2017г., Благодарственное письмо Президента Республики Казахстан, 2019г.

Контактный телефон: +7 (7262) 43 58 08

Е-mail:  Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support
Календарь