«Sanaly urpaq»

Official INTERNET-RESOURCE

Taraz State Pedagogical University

abay175

Taraz State Pedagogical University together with the Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Kazakhstan, Shadrinsk State Pedagogical University of the Russian Federation and the University of Karabuk of Turkey on February 27-28, 2020 holds І International pedagogical readings on the theme: "The system of continuous pedagogical education in the conditions of civilization of Kazakhstan in the XXI century: world spirituality and innovative experience"



Economic and Financial Department

Financial and economic department makes a significant contribution to the effective development and improvement of the university welfare. The main objective of financial and economic department - effective use of finance in a particular area , the development of valuable assets.

Financial and economic management TarSPU is headed by A.Orynbaeva . Akkenzhe Orynbaeva started her career in education in 1994. After graduating  from the university in 1985 she has been working for 28 years in accounting .  The team of the department consists of highly qualified , experienced professionals . In the department of calculating material valuables the main fund institution is systematically controlled. In the billing department the  tuition of students and payment of wages is supervised;  management of all financial income and expenses and  the stability of the financial position of the University is analyzed. Financial and economic department is  supplied  with modern computer technology applying 1C program.

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support
Calendar

Официальный ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС

Таразский Государственный Педагогический

Университет

«АСТАНА-БЕЙБІТШІЛІК ОРТАЛЫҒЫ ЖӘНЕ РУХАНИ ЖАҢҒЫРУ» АТТЫ СУРЕТШІЛЕР БАЙҚАУЫ ӨТКІЗІЛУДЕ // «АСТАНА - МӘҢГІЛІК ЕЛДІҢ ЖҮРЕГІ» АТТЫ БАЙҚАУЫ ӨТКІЗІЛУДЕ // «ТӨРТІНШІ ӨНЕРКӘСІПТІК РЕВОЛЮЦИЯ ЖАҒДАЙЫНДАҒЫ ДАМУДЫҢ ЖАҢА МҮМКІНДІКТЕРІ» АТТЫ ҚАЗАҚСТАН РЕСПУБЛИКАСЫНЫҢ ПРЕЗИДЕНТІ Н.НАЗАРБАЕВТЫҢ ҚАЗАҚСТАН ХАЛҚЫНА ЖОЛДАУЫ



Финансово-экономическое управление

Финансово-экономическое управление вносит весомый вклад в эффективное развитие и улучшение благосостояние университета. Главная цель финансово-экономического управления – эффективное применение финансов в определенной сфере, разработка ценных активов.

Финансово-экономическим управлением ТарГПУ руководит А.Орынбаева. Аккенже Туркестанкызы, начав трудовую деятельность в области образования в 1994 году, при руководстве управлением проявляет свой многолетний опыт и организаторские способности. Окончив университет в 1985 году,  за 28 лет работы в сфере бухгалтерии К.Асанова дает правильное направление молодым специалистам. В данном коллективе работают высококвалифицированные, опытные специалисты. В отделе расчета материально ценных предметов систематически контролируется основной фонд университета, ценные приборы под ответственностью каждого сотрудника, в расчетном отделе контролируется оплата за обучение студентов, своевременная оплата заработной платы, рациональное применение всех финансовых доходов и расходов, анализируется устойчивость финансового положения университета. Финансово-экономическое управление обеспечено современной компьютерной техникой, применяется программа 1С.

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support