Official INTERNET-RESOURCE

Taraz State Pedagogical University

Сайтта техникалық жұмыстар жүргізілуде!

TARAZ STATE PEDAGOGICAL UNIVERSITY Invitation to the International Forum THE THIRD INTERNATIONAL FORUM ON CULTURAL EXCHANGE AND COOPERATION BETWEEN CHINA AND CENTRAL ASIA



Department of World History, Economics and Law

Department of "world history, Economics and law" was founded on August 29, 2013 by the decision of the Academic Council of the University, the Association of departments of "Economic theory and law" and "History and methods of teaching history." The Department is a structural subdivision of the faculty of History and social pedagogy.

The Department trains specialists 5B011500 - "Fundamentals of law and Economics". Graduate qualification 5b011500 - " Fundamentals of law and Economics." Graduates of specialization 5B011500 - "Fundamentals of law and Economics" can teach the basics of Economics and law in secondary schools, lyceums, gymnasiums, colleges and other specialized secondary schools. In addition, state and non-state institutions (institutes of professional development, publishing houses), consulting firms, educational institutions (laboratory assistant, office Manager, consultant, Manager, etc.) can perform their services. Professional activity of bachelors includes: education (pedagogical); research; consultant; organizational management; coordination.

The purpose of training in the specialty 5B050115 "Law and Economics" is to provide full professional education in the field of law and Economics.

The purpose of the Department is to prepare teachers for teaching in secondary and secondary specialized educational institutions with comprehensive and in-depth knowledge of economic and legal disciplines.

The Department has a comprehensive set of manuals and guidelines for secondary school teachers, which are implemented to improve the quality of the educational process.

All teachers have the necessary qualifications according to the subject profile. All teachers conduct classes in the state and Russian languages.

FACULTY

The teaching staff of the Department: Professor-doctor of economic  sciences  Аmirbekov E., doctor PhD, associate Professor  Serubayeva , candidate of economic sciences, associate professor Joldasova O., candidate of economic sciences, associate professor Nauryzbayeva A., candidate of economic sciences, associate professor Seredin N., senior teachers, masters - Ibragimov T., Abilova  A., Abdurakhmanova K., teachers Danabekova D.,Zholdybekova A.,Ashimkhanov A.

Teachers of the Department were trained In the center of advanced training "Orleu", as well as in international and national training courses. At the end of the course teachers of the Department actively use innovative teaching methods in the classroom and lectures.

The Department of "world history, Economics and law" has 3 audiences. Equipped with modern equipment for conferences, seminars, presentations, discussions.

Methodical study "Fundamentals of law and Economics", the Museum-audience of the national hero of Kazakhstan Gaziz Baitasov, the audience of Professor  Bodanova  J. The audience honored worker of education of the Republic of Kazakhstan, candidate of historical Sciences  Baylibekov  R.

Serubaeva Aurika Temirkhanovna

Serubaeva Aurika Temirkhanovna was born 24 August 1981 in the district of Turar Ryskulov, Zhambyl region. Between 1987 and 1998, he studied at Karakachanski high school. 1998-2002 Graduated from Taraz state pedagogical University. M. H. Dulati, specialty " History and geography»

In 2002-2004 he graduated from the master's of law degree in History of the University. 2012-2015 L. M. p. Graduated from Eurasian national University. L. N. Gumilev, specialty 6D020300 history in 2017, he contribution to the study of ancient and medieval history of Central Asia",deals with the study of the scientific heritage of Valikhanov . To date, published a reader for 2 universities, 1 - scientific monograph and about 40 scientific and methodological articles published in the dual authorship.   An article was published in the online journal" Anthropologist", which is included in the database"Thomson Reuters".

She began her career from 2002 to 2004 in a multidisciplinary College at TarGU as a teacher of geography.  In 2004-2006, a Teacher of the Department of social and humanitarian disciplines of the Taraz Institute of MKTU by  Yasawi; 2008-2017, Astana, held the positions of scientific and senior researcher of the Institute of history of the state.

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support
Calendar

Официальный ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС

Таразский Государственный Педагогический Университет

ТАРАЗСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ 26-30 НОЯБРЯ 2018 Г. ПРОВОДИТ НЕДЕЛЮ СТУДЕНЧЕСКОЙ НАУКИ «ЖАС ТАЛАП-2018»



Кафедра «Всемирной истории, экономики и права»

Кафедра «Всемирной истории, экономики и права» была основана  29 августа 2013 года по решению Ученого совета университета, объединением кафедр «Экономическая теория и правоведение» и «История и методика преподавания истории». Кафедра является структурным подразделением факультета «Истории и социальной педагогики».

Кафедра готовит специалистов 5B011500 - «Основы права и экономики». Выпускнику предоставляется квалификация 5В011500 - «Основы права и экономики». Выпускники специализации 5B011500 - «Основы права и экономики» могут преподавать основы экономики и права в средних школах, лицеях, гимназиях, колледжах и других средних специальных учебных заведениях. Кроме того, в государственных и негосударственных учреждениях (институтах профессионального развития, издательствах), консалтинговых фирмах, учебных заведениях (лаборант, кабинетный менеджер, консультант, менеджер и.т.д.), могут выполнять свои услуги. Профессиональная деятельность бакалавра включает: образование (педагогическое); научные исследования; консультант; организационное управление; координация.

Целью обучения по специальности 5B050115 «Право и экономика» является обеспечение полноценного профессионального образования в области права и экономики.

Целью кафедры является подготовка учителейдля преподавания в средних и средних специальных учебных заведений, обладающих всесторонними и глубокими знаниями экономических и правовых дисциплин.

На кафедре существует комплексный набор пособий и методических рекомендаций для учителей средних школ, которые внедряются для повышения качества учебного процесса.

Все учителя имеют необходимую квалификацию в соответствии с профилем предмета. Все преподаватели проводят занятия на государственном и русском языках.

ПРОФЕССОРСКО-ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ СОСТАВ

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры: профессор – д.э.н. Әмірбекұлы Е., доктор PhD, и.о. доцент – Серубаева А.Т., к.э.н., доцент – Джолдасова О.К., к.э.н., доцент - Наурызбаева А.А., к.э.н., доцент Середин Н.А., старшие преподаватели, магистры – Ибрагимов Т., Абилова А., Абдурахманова К., преподаватели -  Данабекова Д.И., Жолдыбекова А., Ашімханов Ә.

Преподаватели кафедры проходили подготовку в Центре повышения квалификации «Өрлеу», а также в международных и республиканских курсах повышения квалификации. По итогам прохождения курсов преподаватели кафедры активно используют на занятиях и лекциях инновационные методы обучения.

Кафедра «Всемирной истории, экономики и права» имеет 3 аудитории. Оснащенных современными оборудованиями для проведения конференций, семинаров, презентации, дискуссий.

Методический кабинет «Основы права и экономики», музей-аудитория народного героя Казахстана Газиза Байтасова, аудитория  профессора Ж. К. Боданова. Аудитория заслуженного работника образования Республики Казахстан, кандидата исторических наук Р.Е.Байлыбеков.

Профессора и преподаватели кафедры участвуют в исследовательских работах, международных и республиканских научных конференциях, регулярно публикует научные статьи в научных изданиях, а также в изданиях с высоким импакт фактором.

Серубаева Аурика Темирхановна

Заведующий кафедрой

Серубаева Аурика Темирхановна родилась 24 августа 1981 года в районе Турара Рыскулова Жамбылской области. В 1987-1998 годах обучался в Каракыстакской средней школе. 1998-2002 годы М. Х. Окончил Таразский государственный педагогический университет им. М. Х. Дулати по специальности " История и география»

В 2002-2004 гг. окончила магистратуру в том же университете по специальности» История". 2012-2015 гг. окончила Евразийский национальный университет им. Л. Н. Гумилева по специальности 6D020300 «История», в 2017 году  внесла вклад Валиханова в изучение древней и средневековой истории Центральной Азии», занимается изучением научного наследия Валиханова. На сегодняшний день издана хрестоматия для 2 - х вузов, 1 - научная монография и около 40 научных и научно-методических статей, опубликованных в двойном авторстве.   Была опубликована статья в онлайн-журнале» Anthropologist«, который входит в базу данных» Thomson Reuters".

Трудовую деятельность начала с 2002 по 2004 годы в многопрофильном колледже при ТарГУ учителем георграфии.  В 2004-2006 гг. А. Преподаватель кафедры «социально-гуманитарных дисциплин " Таразского института МКТУ им. Ясави; 2008-2017 гг. г. г. Астана, занимала должности научного и старшего научного сотрудника института истории государства.

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support
Календарь