Official INTERNET-RESOURCE

Taraz State Pedagogical University

Dear friends, Taraz State Pedagogical University invites you to a free course on preparation for olympiads and tournaments on astronomy and astrophysics, as a part of the social project "Social missions of Ustaz University".



«Russian Philology» Department

С благоговеньем прикасайся

К тому, чем ты вооружён,

Твори светло и упивайся

Безбрежным русским языком

The mission of the department takes into account the leading directions of education development in Kazakhstan: formation of an innovative-thinking philologist, a specialist of the new formation; Training of a professional competent specialist able to creatively solve issues of formation, development of the student's personality; Preparation of a polylingualist; Participation in the programme "Trilingual Education".

Top-brass

Minaidarova Mariya Yestayevna

Head of the «Russian Philology» department

Ph.D., associate professor

Mobile phone: 8 701 288 6774

e-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Manager resource center

Dyakova Irina Vladimirovnaa

Mobile phone: 8 705 902 35 68

e-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

BRIEF INFORMATION:

In June 1967, by Order of the Minister of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Kazakh USR N-420, a Faculty of Literature was organized at the Zhambyl Pedagogical Institute named after the 50th anniversary of the October Revolution, which included the Department of Russian Language and Literature.

The Department "Russian Philology" was organized in September 2013, by combining the Departments "Russian Language and Literature", Practical Course of Kazakh and Russian Languages".

The department currently trains students in the specialties of 5В011800 - Russian language and literature, 5В012200 - Russian language and literature in schools with non-Russian language of instruction, also provides teaching of disciplines "Russian language," Professional Russian language "in all specialties of the university.

In 2018, the department opened a master's degree and doctoral degree in 6M011800-6D011800- "Russian Language and Literature".

Since the 2019/2020 academic year, the department has been preparing students for the educational program 6В017002 –Training of teachers of the Russian language and literature.

The staff of the department: the department is a kind of scientific and methodological center in which 3 professors conduct training of highly qualified specialists; 4 PhD, associate professors; 6 senior teachers, 7 teachers. All teachers have a basic education.

DIRECTIONS OF EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITY:

Educational programs:

6В017002 –Training of teachers of the Russian language and literature

5В011800 - Russian language and literature

5В012200 - Russian language and literature in schools with non-Russian language of instruction

6M017002 –Training of teachers in the Russian language and literature (Master)

6D017002 - Training of teachers in the Russian language and literature (Doctoral studies)

MAIN SCIENTIFIC DIRECTIONS OF THE DEPARTMENT:

Improving the quality of education and training of graduates providing a stable position of the university in the market of educational services, significant results in the process of fundamental and applied research on topical problems of linguistics and literary criticism, as well as participation in programs to modernize education in the southern region and the country.        Every year, scientists of the department take part in international, republican scientific and methodological conferences, in writing school textbooks. On the basis of the department, regional seminars for teachers of the Russian language and literature are held: "Innovative methods of teaching the Russian language and literature in a modern university and school", "Status and prospects of the methodology of the Russian language and literature".

MATERIAL BASE:

The department “Russian Philology” has 5 lecture halls, a Resource Center, 2 classrooms are equipped with interactive whiteboards, computers.

COOPERATION:

The base of practice for conducting educational, industrial practice:

-          № 40 lyceum

-          № 33 M.Auezov secondary school

-          № 27 M.Mametova secondary school

-          № 35 A.Gaidar secondary school

-          № 7 K.Ciokolovskyi school-gymnasium

-          № 42 secondary school

-          № 31 secondary school

-          № 41 A.Pushkin school-gymnasium

-          № 8 Tole bi school-gymnasium

-          № 43 secondary school

-          № 18 secondary school

EDUCATIVE (EXTRA EXTRUSAL) WORK:

Students of specialties 5B011800- "Russian language and literature" and 5В012200 "Russian language and literature in schools with non-Russian language of instruction" actively participate in the program of academic mobility, so students Zhailaubayev    Yelnar, and Serikbayev Aidana studied in the educational camp "Lingua-Iset" on the basis of Shadrin State Pedagogical University. In the 2018/2019 academic year, 3 students were sent to Shadrin State Pedagogical University, 1 student to Osh State University of the Kyrgyz Republic and 1 student to Kostanay State Pedagogical Institute.

The quality of education consists of the quality of training and the quality of education. The celebration of “Initiation into Students”, the Day of Languages, “Shrovetide”, Nauryz, “Day of Slavic Writing”, “One Country, One People” and others became traditional at the department.

EMPLOYMENT OF GRADUATES:

The high level of theoretical and creative training of students is confirmed by the annual high demand of graduates in the labor market. They are in demand in various educational institutions (schools, grammar schools, colleges, universities), in the press (editorial offices of newspapers and magazines, publishing houses, radio and television), in the public service (archives, libraries, museums), in tourist agencies, in firms of various profiles.

PROFESSOR-TEACHING STAFF

Minaidarova Mariya Yestaevna

Ph.D., associate professor, head of the department

Shukanov Aputan Gaparovich

Ph.D., professor

Jilkishiyeva Maira Seitzhaparovna

Ph.D., professor

Abdrakhman Gulnara Kabylkalymovna

Ph.D., professor

Aladina Angelina Alexeyevna

Ph.D., associate professor

Svidova Natalya Vasiliyevna

Ph.D., associate professor

Jylkybekova Gulbira Tuleubekovna

Ph.D., associate professor

Mykhanova Zhanar Bakhytovna

Senior teacher

Kuttymuratova Nazymkul Aliyevna

Senior teacher

Igilikova Gulmira Ilyasovna

Senior teacher

Merschiyeva Galina Andreyevna

Senior teacher

Kalmatayeva Bakhytkul Mambetbayevna

Senior teacher

Zhumagaliyev Ravil Aliyevich

Senior teacher

Dautaliyeva Sara Sultanbekovn

a teacher

Abenova Tolkyn Kakenova

a teacher

Issabekova Saule Tulenovna

a teacher

Abitayev Kanat Kelisovich

a teacher

Kadyrbayev Ali Schorsovixh

a teacher

Sarsembek Zhansaya Gabitovna

a teacher

Imanaliyeva Gulnur Kanybekovna

a teacher

Dyakova Irina Vladimirovna

Methodist

Yugova Nina Ivanovna

Laboratory assistant

Field Workshop

Career guidance

Regional seminar for teachers of Russian language and literature

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support
Calendar

Официальный ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС

Таразский Государственный Педагогический Университет

Уважаемые друзья, Таразский государственный педагогический университет приглашает вас на бесплатный кружок по подготовке к олимпиадам и турнирам по астрономии и астрофизике в рамках социального проекта "Социальные миссии Университета УСТАЗ".



Кафедра «Русская филология»

С благоговеньем прикасайся

К тому, чем ты вооружён,

Твори светло и упивайся

Безбрежным русским языком

Миссия кафедры учитывает ведущие направления развития образования в РК: формирование инновационно мыслящего филолога, специалиста новой формации; подготовка профессионального компетентного специалиста, способного  творчески решать вопросы становления, развития личности школьника; подготовка полилингвального специалиста; участие в реализации программы «Трехъязычное образование».

РУКОВОДСТВО

Минайдарова Мария Естаевна

Заведующая кафедрой «Русская филология»

Кандидат педагогических наук, доцент

Телефон: 8 701 288 6774

e-mail: Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

Зав. ресурсным центром Дьякова Ирина Владимировна

Телефон: 8 705 902 35 68

e-mail: Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

КРАТКАЯ СПРАВКА:

В июне 1967 года Приказом Министра  высшего и среднего специального образования Казахской ССР за № 420 в Джамбулском педагогическом институте имени 50-летия Октябрьской революции был организован филологический факультет, в состав которого  вошла  кафедра русского языка и литературы.

Кафедра «Русская филология»  была организована в сентябре 2013 года, путем объединения кафедр «Русский язык и литература», «Практического курса  казахского и русского языков».

Кафедра в настоящее время готовит студентов по специальностям 5В011800 – Русский язык и литература, 5В012200 – Русский язык и литература в школах с нерусским языком обучения,  также обеспечивает преподавание дисциплин «Русский язык», «Профессиональный русский язык» на всех специальностях университета.

В 2018 году при кафедре открыты магистратура и докторантура по специальности 6М011800-6D011800-«Русский язык и литература».

С 2019/2020 учебного года кафедра ведет подготовку студентов по образовательной программе 6В017002 –Подготовка учителей русского языка и литературы.

Штат кафедры: кафедра   – это своеобразный научно-методический центр, в котором подготовку высококвалифицированных специалистов ведут 3 профессора; 4 кандидата наук, доценты;  6 старших   преподавателей, 7 преподавателей. Все преподаватели имеют базовое образование.

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ:

Образовательные программы:

6В017002 –Подготовка учителей русского языка и литературы

5В011800 – Русский язык и литература

5В012200 – Русский язык и литература в школах с нерусским языком обучения

6М017002 –Подготовка педагогов по русскому языку и литературе (магистратура)

6D017002 - Подготовка педагогов по русскому языку и литературе (докторантура)

ОСНОВНЫЕ НАУЧНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ  КАФЕДРЫ:

Повышение  качества образования и подготовка выпускников, обеспечивающих устойчивую позицию университета на рынке образовательных услуг, значимых результатов в процессе фундаментальных и прикладных исследований по актуальным проблемам лингвистики и литературоведения, а также участие в программах по модернизации образования в южном регионе и стране. Ежегодно ученые кафедры  принимают участие в  международных, республиканских научно-методических конференциях, в написании школьных учебников.
На базе кафедры проводятся областные  семинары для учителей русского языка и литературы: «Инновационные методы преподавания русского языка и литературы в современном вузе и школе», «Состояние и перспективы методики русского языка и литературы» и др.

МАТЕРИАЛЬНАЯ БАЗА:

За кафедрой «Русская филология» закреплены 5 лекционных залов, Ресурсный центр. 2 аудитории оснащены интерактивными досками, компьютерами.

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО:

Базы практик для проведения учебной, производственной практики:

-    Лицей № 40

-    СШ № 33 им. М. Ауэзова

-    СШ № 27 им. М. Маметовой

-    СШ № 35 им. А. Гайдара

-    Гимназия № 7 им. К. Циолковского

-    СШ № 42

-    СШ № 31

-    ШГ № 41 им. А. Пушкина

-    ШГ № 8 им. Толе би

-    СШ № 43

-    СШ № 18

ВОСПИТАТЕЛЬНАЯ (ВНЕУЧЕБНАЯ) РАБОТА:

Студенты специальностей 5В011800  «Русский язык и литература» и 5В012200 «Русский язык и литература в школах с нерусским языком обучения» активно участвуют в программе академической мобильности, так студенты Жайлаубаев Елнар, и Серикбаева Айдана обучались в образовательном лагере «Lingua-Исеть» на базе Шадринского государственного педагогического университета. В 2018/2019 учебном году в Шадринский государственный педагогический университет были направлены 3 студента, 1 студент в Ошский государственный университет Кыргызской Республики и 1 студент - в Костанайский государственный педагогический институт. Качество образования складывается из качества обучения и качества воспитания. На кафедре традиционным стало празднование «Посвящение в студенты»,   Дня языков, «Масленица»,  Наурыз, «День славянской письменности», «Одна страна–один народ » и др.

ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ВЫПУСКНИКОВ:

Высокий уровень теоретической и творческой подготовки студентов  подтверждается ежегодным высоким спросом выпускников на рынке труда. Они востребованы в различных образовательных учреждениях (школах, гимназиях, колледжах, вузах),  в прессе (редакциях газет и журналов, издательствах, на радио и телевидении), на государственной службе (архивы, библиотеки, музеи), в туристических агентствах, в фирмах самого разного профиля.

ПРОФЕССОРСКО-ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ СОСТАВ

Минайдарова Мария Естаевна

Зав.кафедрой, доцент

Шуканов Апутан Гапарович

К.ф.н.профессор

Джилкишиева Майра Сейтжапаровна

К.п.н., профессор

Абдрахман Гульнара Кабылкалымовна

к.ф.н., профессор

Аладьина Ангелина Алексеевна

К.ф.н.,доцент

Свидова Наталья Васильевна

К.ф.н.,доцент

Джылкыбекова Гульбира Тулеубековна

К.п. н.,доцент

Мыханова Жанар Бахытовна

Ст.преподаватель, магистр

Куттымуратова Назымкул Алиевна

Ст.преподаватель, магистр

Игиликова Гулмира Ильясовна

Ст.преподаватель

Мерщиева Галина Андреевна

Ст.преподаватель

Калматаева Бакыткуль Мамбетбаевна

Ст.преподаватель

Жумагалиев Равиль Алиевич

Ст.преподаватель

Дауталиева Сара Султанбековна

Преподаватель

Абенова Толкын Какеновна

Преподаватель

Исабекова Сауле Туленовна

Преподаватель

Абитаев Канат Келисович

Преподаватель

Кадырбаев Али Щорсович

Преподаватель

Сарсембек Жансая Габитовна

Преподаватель

Иманалиева Гульнур Каныбековна

Преподаватель

Дьякова Ирина Владимировна

Методист

Югова Нина Ивановна

Лаборант

Выездной семинар

Профориентационная работа

Областной семинар для учителей русского языка и литературы

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support
Календарь