Official INTERNET-RESOURCE

Taraz State Pedagogical

University

ҚАЗАҚСТАН ПРЕЗИДЕНТІ НҰРСҰЛТАН НАЗАРБАЕВТЫҢ «ПРЕЗИДЕНТТІҢ БЕС ӘЛЕУМЕТТІК БАСТАМАСЫ» АТТЫ ХАЛЫҚҚА ҮНДЕУІ ЖАРИЯЛАНДЫ // «ТӨРТІНШІ ӨНЕРКӘСІПТІК РЕВОЛЮЦИЯ ЖАҒДАЙЫНДАҒЫ ДАМУДЫҢ ЖАҢА МҮМКІНДІКТЕРІ» АТТЫ ҚАЗАҚСТАН РЕСПУБЛИКАСЫНЫҢ ПРЕЗИДЕНТІ Н.НАЗАРБАЕВТЫҢ ҚАЗАҚСТАН ХАЛҚЫНА ЖОЛДАУЫ



Youth action

There was held a support action with the purpose of clarifying and promoting the Message of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N. Nazarbayev to the people of Kazakhstan «Five social initiatives of the President» at Taraz state pedagogical university.

On the initiative of students-activists of Taraz state pedagogical University flash mob performances of active youth were held. An important event was organized by the students in the hall of the first President of Kazakhstan.

The meeting was opened by the vice-rector for educational work and social affairs O. K. Djoldasova. Vice rector for strategic development and innovation E. Shertaev, director of the register-office B. Almuratov, the 1st year student of physico-mathematical faculty Bekov, the 1st year student of the philological faculty E. Nusipzhanov expressed their opinions.

INFORMATION AND IMAGE SERVICE

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support

Официальный ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС

Таразский Государственный Педагогический Университет

ТАРАЗСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ОБЪЯВЛЯЕТ ВИРТУАЛЬНЫЙ КОНКУРС «ЛУЧШИЙ МУЛЬТИМЕДИЙНЫЙ УЧЕБНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ»



Прошла молодежная акция

С целью разъяснения и пропаганды Послания Президента Республики Казахстан Н. Назарбаева народу Казахстана «Пять социальных инициатив Президента» в стенах Таразского государственного педагогического университета прошла акция поддержки.

По инициативе студентов-активистов Таразского государственного педагогического университета состоялись флеш-моб, выступления активной молодежи. В зале Первого Президента РК была организовано большое мероприятие.

Встречу открыла проректор по воспитательной работе и социальным вопросам О.Джолдасова. Кроме того, свои мнения выразили проректор по стратегическому развитию и инновациям Е.Шертаев, директор офиса-регистратора Б.Алмуратов, студент 1 курса физико-математического факультета Н.Беков, студент 1 курса филологического факультета Е.Нусипжанов.

ИНФОРМАЦИОННО-ИМИДЖЕВАЯ СЛУЖБА

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support
Календарь