Official INTERNET-RESOURCE

Taraz State Pedagogical University

ТАРАЗСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ 26-30 НОЯБРЯ 2018 Г. ПРОВОДИТ НЕДЕЛЮ СТУДЕНЧЕСКОЙ НАУКИ «ЖАС ТАЛАП-2018»



Dean of faculty

Mukhamedjan Nurpeisov

Dean of faculty

Mukhamedjan Nurpeisov was born in August 9, 1975 in Bayzak region of  Jambul oblast. In 1994 he graduated from Jambul pedagogical college named after Abay. In 1996 he graduated from Jambul pedagogical institute by speciality “Teacher of primary classes”.

In 2005 Mukhamedjan Nurpeisov got the qualification of magister of pedagogy in Taraz state pedagogical institute. In 1996-2002 he works as a teacher of primary classes at a secondary school named after Jambul in Taraz city. In 2002-2004 he worked as a teacher, a head-teacher on a department of pedagogy at Taraz state university named after M.K.Dulati. In 2004-2008 he worked as a head- teacher on a department of pedagogy and methodic of primary teaching at Taraz state pedagogical university. Mukhamedjan Nurpeisov always improves his professional qualification.

He raised his qualification on a theme: “Didactics and competence in professional activity” organized by Academy of natural sciences of Russian Federation.   .     

In May 21-22, 2002 he participated in Republic  seminar on a theme: “Research Universities: direction of Kazakhstan” organized by “BRITISH COUNCIL” and “NAZARBAYEV UNIVERSITY” and then he got his certificate.

He is a member of work-group by exchange and realization of experience of independent educational establishment titled as “Nazarbayev University” at Universities of Republic of Kazakhstan which were organized  by Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.In 2011- 2012 he participated at discussions of work-group.

In 2013 he was awarded by Honor paper of a chairman of Taraz state philale  of NDP “Nur Otan”.

In 2014 he was awarded by Honor paper of a chairman of committee   of workers of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan for active cooperation in a process of defence of social-economical laws and necessities of workers in a sphere of education in improvement and development of a system of education.

In 2018 he was awarded by Honor paper of Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan for achievements on  a way of moral and social development of Independent Kazakhstan and contribution into a sphere of education.

His scientifically- pedagogical experience includes 21 years. Since 2018 he is a duty of Dean of pedagogical faculty.

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support
Calendar

Официальный ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС

Таразский Государственный Педагогический Университет

ТАРАЗСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ 26-30 НОЯБРЯ 2018 Г. ПРОВОДИТ НЕДЕЛЮ СТУДЕНЧЕСКОЙ НАУКИ «ЖАС ТАЛАП-2018»



Декан педагогического факультета

Нурпеисов Мухамеджан Кенжетаевич

Декан факультета

Нурпеисов М.К. родился 9 августа 1975 года в Байзакском районе Жамбылской областию В 1994 году окончил Жамбылское педагогическое училище им.Абая.  В 1996 году с отличием окончил Жамбылский педагогический институт по специальности "Учитель начальных классов".

Нурпеисов М.К. в 2005 году получил квалификацию магистра педагогики Таразского государственного педагогического института. В 1996-2002 гг. работал учителем начальных классов в средней школе им. Жамбыла г. Тараза. В 2002-2004 гг. работал преподавателем, старшим преподавателем на кафедре "Педагогика" Таразского государственного университета им. М.Х. Дулати. В 2004-2018 гг. работал старшим преподавателем на кафедре "Педагогика и методика начального обучения" Таразского государственного педагогического университета. Мухамеджан Кенжетаевич постоянно совершенствует свою профессиональную квалификацию.

Проходил повышение квалификации на тему: "Дидактика и компетентности в профессиональной деятельности" Академии Естествознания РФ.

21-22 мая 2012 года участвовал в работе  Республиканского семинара на тему: "Исследовательские Университеты: направление Казахстана", организованного "BRITISH COUNCIL"  и "NAZARBAYEV UNIVERSITY", и получил сертификат.

Является членом рабочей группы по обмену и распространению опыта независимого образовательного учреждения "Назарбаев Университет" в ВУЗах РК, организованного Министерством образования и науки РК. В 2011-2012 уч. гг.участвовал в работе дискуссии рабочей группы.

в 2013 году награждён Почётной грамотой председателя Таразского городского филиала НДП "Нур Отан".

В 2014 году награждён Почётной грамотой председателя профсоюзного комитета сотрудников образования и науки РК за активное сотрудничество в защите социально-экономических прав и нужд сотрудников сферы образования в совершенствовании и развитии системы образования.

В 2018 году награждён Почётной грамотой Министерства  образовоания и науки РК за достижения на пути духовного и социального развития Независимого Казахстана и вклад в сферу образования.

Научно- педагогический стаж составляет 21 год. С 2018 учебного года исполняет обязанности декана педагогического факультета.

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support
Календарь